Jump to contentJump to search


The therapists who work in the PIA are trained diploma / master psychologists. As part of our psychotherapist training, we train therapists as university outpatient clinics in accordance with the Psychotherapists Act (PsychThG). In addition to licensed psychotherapists, most of the employees are at an advanced stage of their training. You carry out the therapies under close supervision by experienced psychotherapists, so that a high quality of treatment is always achieved.

Photo of

Managing director degree program PP & Psychoth. Institute Outpatient Clinic

Photo of

Managing director degree program PP & Psychoth. Institute Outpatient Clinic

Photo of

Tech. Mitarbeiter


  • M. Sc.-Psych. Meike Axmacher
  • M. Sc.-Psych.Jennifer Banneke
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Iman Boundouh
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Ann-Christin Boysen, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Leoni Braun, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Thimo Buchmüller
  • Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Eun Hee Choi, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • Dipl.-Psych. Ana-Maria Cuza
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Denise Di Dio, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Marie Dietzel
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Franziska Dingermann
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Marianne Dück, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Rahel Elisabeth van Eickels
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Nina Faißt
  • M.Sc.-Psych. David Faßbender, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Frederik Faßbender, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Hannah Feltes
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Anastasia Fischer
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Charlotte Freiß
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Karolina Friese, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Maria Elisabeth Funke
  • Dipl.-Psych. Christiane Gastes
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Franziska Gerlach
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Anja Heringhaus, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Jochen Hoog
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Alina Hoos, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Elisabeth Kasten
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Sinje Keemss
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Rosa Barzegari Khaneghah
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Johannes Kübler
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Meryem Kübra Cengiz, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Kamila Lewicki
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Jessica Löffler
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Lydia Lohmann
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Luisa Machalz, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Elisabeth Mandel
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Nisrine Nab-Bach, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Priyankha Nayar
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Laura Nikutta
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Susanne Rattay
  • Dipl.-Psych. Ute Reetz
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Claudius Rehagel
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Rebecca Rehsies
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Holger Schäfer, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Sophia Scholtes
  • M. Sc.-Psych. André Schröder
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Mona Schröder, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Eva Schüpstuhl, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Emilia Skrip
  • Dipl.-Psych. Stefan Steidle
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Svetlana Tverdenko
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Benjamin Weismüller
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Lisa Welmes
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Lavinia Widemann

Cooperating practices

Praxis Dipl.-Psych. Florian Blumenthal, Düsseldorf

  • M. Sc.-Psych. Gesthimani Anna Apatzidou
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Florian Mücke
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Anne Krase, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Nina Lejeune
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Joel Nauheim
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Milena Tepass

Praxis Dipl.-Psych. Burkhard Ciupka-Schön, Krefeld

  • M. Sc.-Psych. Franziska Graham
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Luisa Holzschneider
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Felicitas Längler
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Janina Schmeißer
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Svenja Witte

Praxis Dipl.-Psych. Gabriele Hebing-Lennartz, Neuss

  • M. Sc.-Psych. Lea Dickhäuser
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Fee Carolin Gierens
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Juliane Spät
  • M.Sc.-Psych. Sara Telli
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Vanessa Ziarnik

Praxis Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Ronald Schneider, Düsseldorf

  • M. Sc.-Psych. Sophia Damen
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Isabel Gierlanski
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Hanna Rückel
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Hanna Siegers

Praxis Dipl.-Psych. Corinna Stephan, Krefeld

  • Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Gruczynski
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Hannah Lemmens
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Dominique Rasch
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Lea Stumpfe
  • M. Sc.-Psych. Sara Yakut

Praxis Prof. Dr. Tim Klucken, Siegen

  • Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Leandra Bucher


Responsible for the content: